The MNFC Board of Directors

Introduction to our Board

Your board members are active members of the community. They work hard to take in member inputs and steer the co-op towards a better future. You should feel free to get in touch to show your views.

Who Are Our Board Members?

Tam Stewart

RJ Adler

Louise Vojtisek

Lynn Dunton

Jay Leshinsky

Ilaria Brancoli Busdraghi

Nadine Barnicle

Kate Gridley

Ann LaFiandra

Amanda Warren

Molly Anderson

Frequently Asked Questions

© Copyright 2016 - Middlebury Food Co-op