Contact Us

Middlebury Natural Foods Co-op

9 Washington St.
Middlebury, VT 05753
802.388.7276

Store Hours

  • Regular Store Hours
    8am – 7pm every day of the week
  • Holiday Hours
    New Years Eve – 8:00am to 5:00pm
    New Years Day – Closed
    Easter – Closed
    Memorial Day – Closed
    July 4th – 9:00am to 4:00pm
    Labor Day – Closed
    Thanksgiving Day – Closed
    Christmas Eve – 8:00am to 5:00pm
    Christmas Day – Closed

Co-op Directory

Accounting: accounting@middleburycoop.com

Body Care & Vitamins: wellness@middleburycoop.com

Bulk goods, Dairy & Cheese: bulk@middleburycoop.com

Deli & Bakery Dept: deli@middleburycoop.com

Donations: education@middleburycoop.com

Facilities:  eneil@middleburycoop.com

Grocery: grocery@middleburycoop.com

Household Products: grocery@middleburycoop.com

Human Resources: hr@middleburycoop.com

Marketing/Events:  marketing@middleburycoop.com

Membership: membership@middleburycoop.com

Produce: produce@middleburycoop.com


© Copyright 2016 - Middlebury Food Co-op